1. Assoc Prof Dr Jiwa Abdullah
Institution : University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Email :
Google Scholar ID :
Scopus ID : 24734060500
2. Yagyanath Rimal, M.Sc
Institution : Pokhara University, Nepal
Email : rimal.yagya@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : pLk9odoAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57210958756
3. Dr. Eng. Retno Supriyanti, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Jenderal Soedirman
Email : retnosupriyanti@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : vUJQJu4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24332824200
4. Dr. Eng. Herman Tolle, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Brawijaya
Email : herman.saga@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : fSS7qCwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56118861200
5. Dr. Eng. Panca Mudjirahardjo, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Brawijaya
Email : panca@ub.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : X1RQG0oAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55943377500
6. Dr. Agfianto Eko Putra, M.Sc
Institution : Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email : agfi@ugm.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : dw7hwMcAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56534980600
7. Dr. Fitri Arnia, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc
Institution : Universitas Syiah Kuala
Email : f.arnia@unsyiah.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : B9MJSLgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 14027791000
8. Hindayati Mustafidah, S.Si.,M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto
Email : h.mustafidah@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : 6t3kPQIAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 48361384200
9. Dr.Ir. Dian Retno Sawitri, M.T
Institution : Universitas Dian Nuswantoro
Email : drsawitri@dsn.dinus.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 7luAZTUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 35796192800
10.Dr. H. Fahrul Agus, S.Si., MT
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : fahrulagus@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :SLEU4ucAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596806400
11. Haviluddin, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : haviluddin@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :k-HqxN4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596793000
12. Dr. Indrabayu, ST., M.BUS.SYS., MT.
Institution : Universitas Hasanuddin
Email : indrabayu@unhas.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :vzC5198AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 36606118800
13. Budi Rahmadya, M.Eng.
Institution : Universitas Andalas
Email : budi22_ok@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID :YBvo0EUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : -
14. Dr. Muhammad Suryanegara, S.T.,M.Sc, IPM
Institution : Universitas Indonesia
Email : suryanegara@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : IaiTNDYAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 17347460100
15.Dr. Doan Perdana, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : doanpermana@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : QPxuGpgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57192408845
16.Heliza Rahmania Hatta, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : heliza_rahmania@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : v0l3rv4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596337500
17.A.M.Shiddiq Yunus, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc.,Ph.D
Institution : Politeknik Ujung Pandang
Email : shiddiq@poliupg.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : IhqcRNsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 54924444900
18.Giva Andriana Mutiara, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : giva.andriana@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : UqyQETMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56331094300
19.Dr. Janner Simarmata, S.T., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Negeri Medan
Email : jannersimarmata@unimed.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 5yY1sGUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57195037172
20.Heru Nugroho, S.Si.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : heru@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : HkL_0rgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55868832100
21.Nur Uddin, Ph.D.
Institution : Universitas Pembangunan Jaya
Email : nur.uddin@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 8n5W2FMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 54948199600
22.Budi Arifitama.,ST.,MMSI.
Institution : Universitas Trilogi
Email : budiarif@trilogi.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 9ampSjAAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57200655969
23.Dr. Achmad Solichin
Institution : Universitas Budi Luhur
Email : achmad.solichin@budiluhur.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : HRAntyMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57193909834
24.Nelly Indriani Widiastuti M.T.
Institution : Universitas Komputer Indonesia
Email : nelly.indriani@email.unikom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : DE4EW6kAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57164794100
25.Jans Hendry, S.T.,M.Eng
Institution : Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email :
Google Scholar ID : lXZr7qEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57206727480
26.Dr. Arta Moro Sundjaja., S.Kom., S.E., MM
Institution : Universitas Bina Nusantara
Email : asundjaja@binus.edu
Google Scholar ID : Bob96GEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55858212100
27.Dr. Hendri Himawan Triharminto, M.Eng
Institution : 2nd Operation Center Indonesian Airforce
Email : kanghimawan@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID :
Scopus ID : 55005961300
28.Ridha Muldina Negara, S.T.,M.T
Institution :Telkom University
Email : ridhanegara@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : pXKhlSwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57164854700
29.Arif Wirawan Muhammad, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto
Email : arif@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 2G86nLEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57195383522
30.Muhammad Zidny Naf’an, S.Kom.,M.Kom
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto
Email : zidny@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : YspAPIcAAAAJ
Scopus ID :
31.Yogiek Indra Kurniawan, S.T., M.T
Institution : Universitas Jenderal Soedirman
Email : yogiek@unsoed.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : V5uQo2cAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57202820542
32.Rafina Destiarti Ainul, S.ST.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Surabaya
Email : rafina@staff.ubaya.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : yYCxvPsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57189387798
33.Muntaqo Alfin Amanaf, S.ST.,M.T
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto
Email : muntaqo@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : NNBfK8sAAAAJ
Scopus ID :
34.Ade Wahyudin, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Sekolah Tinggi Multi Media, Yogyakarta
Email : wahyudinade@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : 5GOBzbUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57215322102
35.Wahyu Hidayat, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Telkom University
Email : wahyuhidayat@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : v9xpm_EAAAAJ
Scopus ID :
36.Ida Wahyuni, M.Kom
Institution : National Central University, Taiwan
Email : ida.wahyuni8@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : fpyqPioAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57193157119