1. Assoc Prof Dr Jiwa Abdullah
Institution : University Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
Email :
Google Scholar ID :
Scopus ID : 24734060500
2. Yagyanath Rimal, M.Sc
Institution : Pokhara University, Nepal
Email : rimal.yagya@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : pLk9odoAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57210958756
3. Thomhert Suprapto Siadari, ST., M.Eng, PhD
Institution: DDH Inc., South Korea
Email : thomhert@ddhinc.net
Google Scholar ID : BndxnoUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55557921000
4. Prof. Dr. Eng. Retno Supriyanti, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia
Email : retnosupriyanti@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : vUJQJu4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24332824200
5. Dr. Eng. Herman Tolle, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Email : herman.saga@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : fSS7qCwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56118861200
6. Dr. Eng. Panca Mudjirahardjo, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Email : panca@ub.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : X1RQG0oAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55943377500
7. Dr. Agfianto Eko Putra, M.Sc
Institution : Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Email : agfi@ugm.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : dw7hwMcAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56534980600
8. Prof. Dr. Fitri Arnia, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc
Institution : Universitas Syiah Kuala, Indonesia
Email : f.arnia@unsyiah.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : B9MJSLgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 14027791000
9. Prof. Anton Satria Prabuwono, Ph.D.
Institution : King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Email : -
Google Scholar ID : Dfe6HvUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 18134309800
10. Dr.Ir. Dian Retno Sawitri, M.T
Institution : Universitas Dian Nuswantoro, Indonesia
Email : drsawitri@dsn.dinus.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 7luAZTUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 35796192800
11. Dr. H. Fahrul Agus, S.Si., MT
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia
Email : fahrulagus@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :SLEU4ucAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596806400
12. Haviluddin, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia
Email : haviluddin@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :k-HqxN4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596793000
13. Dr. Indrabayu, ST., M.BUS.SYS., MT.
Institution : Universitas Hasanuddin, Indonesia
Email : indrabayu@unhas.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :vzC5198AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 36606118800
14. Dr. Eng. Budi Rahmadya, M.Eng.
Institution : Universitas Andalas, Indonesia
Email : budi22_ok@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID :YBvo0EUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57211640582
15. Dr. Muhammad Suryanegara, S.T.,M.Sc, IPM
Institution : Universitas Indonesia
Email : suryanegara@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : IaiTNDYAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 17347460100
16. Dr. Doan Perdana, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom, Indonesia
Email : doanpermana@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : QPxuGpgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57192408845
17. Heliza Rahmania Hatta, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia
Email : heliza_rahmania@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : v0l3rv4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596337500
18. A.M.Shiddiq Yunus, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc.,Ph.D
Institution : Politeknik Ujung Pandang, Indonesia
Email : shiddiq@poliupg.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : IhqcRNsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 54924444900
19. Giva Andriana Mutiara, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom, Indonesia
Email : giva.andriana@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : UqyQETMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56331094300
20. Dr. Janner Simarmata, S.T., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Negeri Medan, Indonesia
Email : jannersimarmata@unimed.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 5yY1sGUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57195037172
21. Heru Nugroho, S.Si.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom, Indonesia
Email : heru@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : HkL_0rgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55868832100
22. Nur Uddin, Ph.D.
Institution : Universitas Pembangunan Jaya, Indonesia
Email : nur.uddin@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 8n5W2FMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 54948199600
23. Budi Arifitama.,ST.,MMSI.
Institution : Universitas Trilogi, Indonesia
Email : budiarif@trilogi.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 9ampSjAAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57200655969
24. Dr. Achmad Solichin
Institution : Universitas Budi Luhur, Indonesia
Email : achmad.solichin@budiluhur.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : HRAntyMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57193909834
25. Nelly Indriani Widiastuti M.T.
Institution : Universitas Komputer Indonesia
Email : nelly.indriani@email.unikom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : DE4EW6kAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57164794100
26. Jans Hendry, S.T.,M.Eng
Institution : Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Email :
Google Scholar ID : lXZr7qEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57206727480
27. Dr. Arta Moro Sundjaja., S.Kom., S.E., MM
Institution : Universitas Bina Nusantara, Indonesia
Email : asundjaja@binus.edu
Google Scholar ID : Bob96GEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55858212100
28. Dr. Hendri Himawan Triharminto, M.Eng
Institution : 2nd Operation Center Indonesian Airforce
Email : kanghimawan@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID :
Scopus ID : 55005961300
29. Ridha Muldina Negara, S.T.,M.T
Institution :Telkom University, Indonesia
Email : ridhanegara@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : pXKhlSwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57164854700
30. Arif Wirawan Muhammad, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : arif@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 2G86nLEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57195383522
31. Muhammad Zidny Naf’an, S.Kom.,M.Kom
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : zidny@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : YspAPIcAAAAJ
Scopus ID :
32. Yogiek Indra Kurniawan, S.T., M.T
Institution : Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia
Email : yogiek@unsoed.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : V5uQo2cAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57202820542
33. Rafina Destiarti Ainul, S.ST.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Surabaya, Indonesia
Email : rafina@staff.ubaya.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : yYCxvPsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57189387798
34. Muntaqo Alfin Amanaf, S.ST.,M.T
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : muntaqo@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : NNBfK8sAAAAJ
Scopus ID :
35. Ade Wahyudin, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Sekolah Tinggi Multi Media Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Email : wahyudinade@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : 5GOBzbUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57215322102
36. H. Arief Goeritno, S.T., M.T.
Institution : Universitas Ibn Khaldun Bogor, Indonesia
Email :  arief.goeritno@ft.uika-bogor.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : H06e6fQAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57194647547
37. Ida Wahyuni, M.Kom
Institution : National Central University, Taiwan
Email : ida.wahyuni8@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : fpyqPioAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57193157119
 
38. Dr. Chairani,S.Kom.,M.Eng
Institution : Institut Informatika dan Bisnis Darmajaya, Indonesia
Email : chairani.fauzi.fathir@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : -Dz-lPEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57202776239
39. Dr. Muhammad Said Hasibuan
Institution : Institut Informatika dan Bisnis Darmajaya, Indonesia
Email : msaid@darmajaya.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 716EvhEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57191927671
 
40. MS Hendriyawan A., ST, M.Eng., Ph.D
Institution : Universitas Teknologi Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Email : hendriyawanachmad@uty.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :
Scopus ID : 57041250200
41. Eko Fajar Cahyadi, S.T., M.T.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : ekofajarcahyadi@st3telkom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : H9l4TIMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 557205442579
 
42. M. Reza Hidayat, S.T., M.T.
Institution : Universitas Jenderal Achmad Yani, Indonesia
Email : mreza@lecture.unjani.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : rZdRURUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57188573208
43. Amir Mahmud Husein, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Prima Indonesia, Indonesia
Email : amirmahmud@unprimdn.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : MX83SQgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 557205442579
 
44. Alfin Hikmaturokhman, S.T., M.T.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : alfin@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : Ev1xu0MAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57194239039
45. Bahtiar Imran. S.ST., M.TI.
Institution : Universitas Teknologi Mataram, Indonesia
Email : bahtiarimranlombok@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : -
Scopus ID : 57198810908
 
46. Dr. Anggun Fitrian Isnawati, M.Eng.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : anggun@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : TBBgI98AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55014500800
47. Dr. Yessi Jusman, S.T., M.Sc.
Institution : Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Email : yjusman@umy.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : WAr1GgUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 35810354700
 
48. Siti Khomsah, S.Kom., M.CS.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : siti@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : zQQvQxUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57215420947
49. Dwi Ely Kurniawan, S.Pd., M.Kom.
Institution : Politeknik Negeri Batam, Indonesia
Email : dwialikhs@polibatam.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : zHpp5s0AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57200983756
 
50. Solichah Larasati, S.T, M.T.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : laras@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : GV7tfVUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : -
51. Husneni Mukhtar, S.Si., M.T., Ph.D.
Institution : Telkom University, Indonesia
Email : husnenimukhtar@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : mOHTk84AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57169776800
 
52. Surya Darma Nasution, M.Kom..
Institution :STMIK Budidarma, Indonesia
Email : surya.darma.nasution1@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : T9_PdPsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57202607800
53. Dr. Heri Nurdiyanto, S.Kom., M.T.I.
Institution : STMIK Dharma Wacana, Indonesia
Email : herinurdiyanto@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : RW8mObEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57200089726
 
54. Wahyu Pamungkas, S.T., M.T.
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : wahyu@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : UyMg3zQAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57203096241
55. Hindayati Mustafidah, S.Si.,M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : h.mustafidah@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : 6t3kPQIAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 48361384200
 
56. Anantia Prakasa, S.T., M.T.
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : anantia@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : X-kgkkIAAAAJ
Scopus ID : -
57. Yohanssen Pratama, S.Si, M.T.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Del, Indonesia
Email : yohanssen.pratama@del.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : OrL-peMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57189595932
58. Farah Zakiyah Rahmanti, S.ST., M.T.
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Surabaya, Indonesia
Email : farah.zakiyah@ittelkom-sby.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 0RiyjfoAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56027742300
59. Shoffan Saifullah, S.Kom., M.Kom.
Institution : Universitas Pembangunan Nasional Veteran Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Email : shoffans@upnyk.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : OvnHru0AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57194569205
60. Resad Setyadi, S.Si., M.T., M.MSI.
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : resad@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : -2OuLbsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57204172534
61. Wayan Suparta, Ph.D.
Institution : Institut Teknologi Nasional Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Email : -
Google Scholar ID : 20KG9sEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24330191400
62. Dr. Tenia Wahyuningrum, M.T..
Institution :Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
Email : tenia@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : taZpUg0AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57190841874
63. Dr. Widodo, M.Kom..
Institution : Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email : widodo@unj.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : lPS_4g4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56592813500
64. Ilham Ari Elbaith Zaeni, S.T.,M.T., Ph.D.
Institution :Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia
Email : -
Google Scholar ID : tca6Lo8AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56825950400
65. Iwan Setiawan, M.T.
Institution : Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Indonesia
Email : iwan017@lipi.go.id
Google Scholar ID : pYP5zR8AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57196256783
66. -