Reviewer Team

1. Assoc Prof Dr Jiwa Abdullah
Institution : University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Scopus ID : 24734060500
2. Dr. Eng. Retno Supriyanti, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Jenderal Soedirman
Email : retnosupriyanti@gmail.com
Google Scholar  ID : vUJQJu4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24332824200
3. Dr. Eng. Herman Tolle, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Brawijaya
Email : herman.saga@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : fSS7qCwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56118861200 
4. Dr. Eng. Panca Mudjirahardjo, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Brawijaya
Email : panca@ub.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : X1RQG0oAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55943377500
5. Dr. Ir. Risanuri Hidayat,M.Sc.
Institution : Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email : risanuri@jteti.gadjahmada.edu
Google Scholar ID : 7awUYP4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24723916400
6. Ir. A. Ali Muayyadi, M.Sc.,Ph.D
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : alimuayyadi@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :UhLCRzwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 6507083714
7. Dr. Agfianto Eko Putra, M.Sc
Institution : Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email : agfi@ugm.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : dw7hwMcAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56534980600
8. Dr. Fitri Arnia, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc
Institution : Universitas Syiah Kuala
Email : f.arnia@unsyiah.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : B9MJSLgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 14027791000
9. Anggun Fitrian Isnawati,S.T.,M.Eng
Institution : STT Telematika Telkom Purwokerto
Email : anggun@st3telkom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : TBBgI98AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55014500800
10. Hindayati Mustafidah, S.Si.,M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto
Email : h.mustafidah@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : 6t3kPQIAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 48361384200
11.Tenia Wahyuningrum, S.Kom.,M.T
Institution : STT Telematika Telkom Purwokerto
Email : tenia@st3telkom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : taZpUg0AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57190841874
12.Dr.Ir. Dian Retno Sawitri, M.T
Institution : Universitas Dian Nuswantoro
Email : drsawitri@dsn.dinus.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 7luAZTUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 35796192800
13.Dr. H. Fahrul Agus, S.Si., MT
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : fahrulagus@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :SLEU4ucAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596806400
14.Haviluddin, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : haviluddin@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :k-HqxN4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596793000
15.Dr. Indrabayu, ST., M.BUS.SYS., MT.
Institution : Universitas Hasanuddin
Email : indrabayu@unhas.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :vzC5198AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 36606118800
16.Budi Rahmadya, M.Eng.
Institution : Universitas Andalas
Email : budi22_ok@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID :YBvo0EUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : -
17.Dr. Muhammad Suryanegara, S.T.,M.Sc, IPM
Institution : Universitas Indonesia
Email : suryanegara@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : IaiTNDYAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 17347460100
18.Dr. Doan Perdana, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : doanpermana@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : QPxuGpgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57192408845
19.Heliza Rahmania Hatta, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : heliza_rahmania@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : v0l3rv4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596337500
20.A.M.Shiddiq Yunus, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc.,Ph.D
Institution : Politeknik Ujung Pandang
Email : shiddiq@poliupg.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : IhqcRNsAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 54924444900
21.Giva Andriana Mutiara, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : giva.andriana@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : UqyQETMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56331094300
22.Heri Nurdiyanto, S.Kom.,M.T.I
Institution : STMIK Dharma Wacana
Email : herinurdiyanto@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : RW8mObEAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57200089726
23.Wahyu Pamungkas, S.T.,M.T
Institution : Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto
Email : wahyu@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : UyMg3zQAAAAJ
Scopus ID :
24.Robbi Rahim, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institution : Institut Teknologi Medan
Email : usurobbi85@zoho.com
Google Scholar ID : 2A32XXMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57191429453
25.Janner Simarmata, S.T., M.Kom
Institution : Universitas Negeri Medan
Email : jannersimarmata@unimed.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 5yY1sGUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57195037172
26.Heru Nugroho, S.Si.,M.T
Institution : Universitas Telkom
Email : heru@tass.telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : HkL_0rgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55868832100
27.Dahlan Abdullah, S.T.,M.Kom.,IPM
Institution : Universitas Malikussaleh
Email : dahlan.unimal@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : Dcwb_X8AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57195984663
28.Nur Uddin, Ph.D.
Institution : Universitas Pembangunan Jaya
Email : nur.uddin@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 8n5W2FMAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 54948199600