Reviewer Team

1. Dr. Eng. Retno Supriyanti, S.T.,M.T
Institusi : Universitas Jenderal Soedirman
Email : retnosupriyanti@gmail.com
Google Scholar  ID : vUJQJu4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24332824200
2. Dr. Eng. Herman Tolle, S.T.,M.T
Institusi : Universitas Brawijaya
Email : herman.saga@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : fSS7qCwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56118861200 
3. Dr. Eng. Panca Mudjirahardjo, S.T.,M.T
Institusi : Universitas Brawijaya
Email : panca@ub.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : X1RQG0oAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55943377500
4. Dr. Ir. Risanuri Hidayat,M.Sc.
Institusi : Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email : risanuri@jteti.gadjahmada.edu
Google Scholar ID : 7awUYP4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 24723916400
5. Ir. A. Ali Muayyadi, M.Sc.,Ph.D
Institusi : Universitas Telkom
Email : alimuayyadi@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :UhLCRzwAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 6507083714
6. Dr. Agfianto Eko Putra, M.Sc
Institusi : Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email : agfi@ugm.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : dw7hwMcAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56534980600
7. Dr. Fitri Arnia, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc
Institusi : Universitas Syiah Kuala
Email : f.arnia@unsyiah.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : B9MJSLgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 14027791000
8. Anggun Fitrian Isnawati,S.T.,M.Eng
Institusi : STT Telematika Telkom Purwokerto
Email : anggun@st3telkom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : TBBgI98AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 55014500800
9. Hindayati Mustafidah, S.Si.,M.Kom
Institusi : Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto
Email : h.mustafidah@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : 6t3kPQIAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 48361384200
10.Tenia Wahyuningrum, S.Kom.,M.T
Institusi : STT Telematika Telkom Purwokerto
Email : tenia@st3telkom.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : taZpUg0AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57190841874
11.Dr.Ir. Dian Retno Sawitri, M.T
Institusi : Universitas Dian Nuswantoro
Email : drsawitri@dsn.dinus.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : 7luAZTUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 35796192800
12.Dr. H. Fahrul Agus, S.Si., MT
Institusi : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : fahrulagus@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :SLEU4ucAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596806400
13.Haviluddin, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.
Institusi : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : haviluddin@unmul.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :k-HqxN4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596793000
14.Dr. Indrabayu, ST., M.BUS.SYS., MT.
Institusi : Universitas Hasanuddin
Email : indrabayu@unhas.ac.id
Google Scholar ID :vzC5198AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 36606118800
15.Budi Rahmadya, M.Eng.
Institusi : Universitas Andalas
Email : budi22_ok@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID :YBvo0EUAAAAJ
Scopus ID : -
16.Dr. Muhammad Suryanegara, S.T.,M.Sc, IPM
Institusi : Universitas Indonesia
Email : suryanegara@gmail.com
Google Scholar ID : IaiTNDYAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 17347460100
17.Dr. Doan Perdana, S.T.,M.T
Institusi : Universitas Telkom
Email : doanpermana@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Google Scholar ID : QPxuGpgAAAAJ
Scopus ID : 57192408845
18.Heliza Rahmania Hatta, S.Kom., M.Kom
Institusi : Universitas Mulawarman
Email : heliza_rahmania@yahoo.com
Google Scholar ID : v0l3rv4AAAAJ
Scopus ID : 56596337500